Cigars of the Day: 07/25 – 07/31

Well, it seems that I am already becoming rather lazy about getting my COTD entries in…  The days just seem to slip by and I don’t get shit done.  As a result, I think I am going to try doing the updates on an approximately weekly basis.  So here we go!

COTD: 07-25-07 – Started off the day with a PSD4 from ’04…   a nice way to enjoy lunch.  Next was a Don Francisco Robusto in the early evening.  I finished off the evening with an El Cobre torp – a definite winner!

COTD: 07-26-07 – My only cigar today was a Ramón Allones Specially Selected…   Great as usual!

COTD: 07-29-07 – After a busy day in San Francisco (including a nice bit of flesh torn from my ankle… thanks Dave!  :-))  I had a La Aurora Preferidos (Gold Tube).   Not bad.

COTD: 07-30-07 – Started off with someting new… an Illusione 68 (their PC-sized smoke).  Pretty good – I will hold on passing judgment until I try some other sizes.  In the evening, had a great Boliva Petite Corona from ’05.

COTD: 07-31-70 – After a nice day in Santa Cruz celebrating our anniversary (and despite me suffering some kind of ridiculous fucking headache), I enjoyed a Cohiba Maduro 5 Magicos to celebrate another great year with my wonderful wife…   (awwwwwww……)

Leave a Reply

