Hiatus

Hey all…   okay, in this case “all” really refers to the 2-3 people that actually read this…

Juast a quick post to inform you that I will be taking a break from posting for a little bit.  The blog really hasn’t really been what I expected so far, and I need to wait until I have more time to dedicate to my writing for it to work at all.   I had wanted to include all sorts of my random ramblings and thoughts, but time is not on my side at the moment.

Plus, with 2 or so comments and no subscribers, its not like I think anyone is going to give a rusty fuck anyway.

 I still subscribe to several blogs, and will continue to enjoy them.  I also encourage you to visit all of the cigar sites I have linked for you to the right.

Thanks and take care for now!

~berris

3 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. Nick Says:

    Hi Berris,
    I run http://www.vintagecigarclub.com and would like to talk with you. Stop by some time if you get a chance.

  2. stogielover Says:

    Come back Berris we miss you!

  3. Submittal Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Submittal.

Leave a Reply

