I’m back!

So as you can see, I’m back…

In order to keep things a little more focused, I am going to concentrate on reviews and any important cigar news I come across.   Posting Cigars of the Day was getting too time consuming – plus I am in grad school and have lots of other things going on right now.

One thing you can depend on from my reviews is 100% honesty.  There will be some cigars that I love and hate, no matter the source.  (Meaning donations for review, though greatly appreciated, will receive the same honest review just like every other cigar on this blog.

Please let people know about my little blog…   and even leave a comment or two if you are so inclined.

Thanks!

berris
“MaytagMan”

Leave a Reply

