Me and Cigar Magazine…

So a little while back, I decided to throw my hat in the ring when Cigar Magazine called for reviewers for their “Many Faces Of…” feature.

I was shocked that I was picked, especially since I had lat my subscription run out over a year before.  Anyway, I was informed that it was going to be “Many Faces of CAO”, and I received a load of CAO cigars to smoke and review.

My feelings were quite honestly mixed, as I have not had the best CAO experieneces in the world, aside from the Brazilias (which I do enjoy).

I was determined to be HONEST, and typed up my reviews and sent them in.  I had a couple of positive things to say about a couple of the cigars, and a lot of not so positive things.

Well, I just found out that one of my comments made it to print – and not one of the more positive comments suprisingly enough…    It was a comment I made about a CAO Sopranos Soldier – here it is:

 

 

 

Well, I said I was going to be honest, didn’t I?  🙂

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “Me and Cigar Magazine…”

  1. Cigar Inspector Says:

    Wow, this is amazing. I wish I could get some of my reviews published in a cigar magazine 🙂

Leave a Reply

